PAINWeekEND Past Events

2018 Dates

February 2017

Saturday 02/11/17 to Sunday 02/12/17
Saturday 02/18/17 to Sunday 02/19/17
Saturday 02/25/17
Saturday 02/25/17 to Sunday 02/26/17

March 2017

Saturday 03/04/17 to Sunday 03/05/17
Saturday 03/04/17 to Sunday 03/05/17
Saturday 03/18/17

April 2017

Saturday 04/01/17 to Sunday 04/02/17
Saturday 04/01/17 to Sunday 04/02/17
Saturday 04/29/17 to Sunday 04/30/17
Saturday 04/29/17 to Sunday 04/30/17
Saturday 04/22/17
Saturday 04/29/17

May 2017

Saturday 05/20/17
Saturday 05/06/17 to Sunday 05/07/17
Saturday 05/06/17 to Sunday 05/07/17
Saturday 05/20/17 to Sunday 05/21/17
Saturday 05/20/17 to Sunday 05/21/17
Saturday 05/20/17

June 2017

Saturday 06/24/17 to Sunday 06/25/17
Saturday 06/24/17 to Sunday 06/25/17
Saturday 06/10/17 to Sunday 06/11/17
Saturday 06/03/17
Saturday 06/03/17 to Sunday 06/04/17
Saturday 06/24/17
Saturday 06/10/17
Saturday 06/10/17
Saturday 06/03/17

October 2017

Saturday 10/14/17 to Sunday 10/15/17
Saturday 10/07/17

November 2017

Saturday 11/18/17
Saturday 11/18/17
Saturday 11/11/17 to Sunday 11/12/17

More info coming soon.

All dates/cities are subject to change.